2021 Official CBA Election Ballot

There are two incumbent board members who will run again for their currently held seats and there is one Metro Market Television seat open with a new candidate running to fill the vacant seat. Board of Director terms are three years and CBA Bylaws provide all radio and television member station has voting privileges for Board Directors. The elections will be held through June 11th, 2021.

Ballots will be counted and finalized by the CBA’s current Secretary/Treasurer before June 30th, 2021 and the new CBA Board of Directors will be installed prior to the July board meeting. If you have questions about the CBA’s Board of Directors, director involvement, requirements and/or responsibilities please contact Justin Sasso at Justin@ColoradoBroadcasters.org.

Below is your electronic ballot. This ballot includes incumbents and new candidates for the various broadcast markets represented; all CBA member stations are asked to vote. Please make your selections and submit your ballot by the deadline.

DEADLINE: Ballots must be submitted by 11:59 p.m., Friday, June 11th, 2021.