2010 TELEVISION WINNERS				
Category	Winner	Title of Program	2nd Place	Title of Program
NON-METRO MARKET			2.1.4 1 1400	
T-1 Best Public Service Announcement	KKTV-TV	Brainy Bunch	KOAA-TV	EPC Health Dept Rabies
T-2 Best Community Service Project or Campaign	KKTV-TV	KKTV Toy Drive	KKTV-TV	11 For Kids Day
T-3 Best Single Public Affairs Program	KOAA-TV	Pikes Peak Challenge Proposal Video	KOAA-TV	2010 MDA Telethon
T-4 Best Promotional Campaign For a Station	KKTV-TV	Holiday Tips	KKTV-TV	School Closings
T-5 Best Single Spot for a Station	KKTV-TV	Watch What Happens	KKTV-TV	Storm Headquarters
T-6 Best Graphics and/or Animation for a Station	KKTV-TV	11 Weather Graphics & Storm HQ	KJCT-TV	KJCT Graphics by Dylan Hardy
T-7 Best Single Program including News Magazine, One-Time or Series	KOAA-TV	Live at the Balloon Classic		A Passion for Flying
T-8 Best Single Sports Program or Play-by-Play, Outside a Newscast	KKTV-TV	Broncos Season in Review		Friday Night End Zone
		The Colorado National Monument - Celebrating 100		
T-9 Best Documentary Outside of a Regular Newscast	KRMJ-TV	Years of John Otto's Dream	KOAA-TV	It Can't Happen To Me
T-10 Best Commercial Advertising Spot for an Advertiser	KOAA-TV	Aspen Pointe - Empowering	KXRM-TV	ABBA Eye Care - Frames
T-11 Best Advertising Sales Promotion for an Advertiser	KOAA-TV	Mike's Backyard BBQ	KOAA-TV	Teachers First
T-12 Best News Feature	KKTV-TV	Trojan's Inspiration	KOAA-TV	Katrina Dog Rescue
T-13 Best General, Hard News or In-Depth Coverage	KKTV-TV	Former Soldier's Honor Questioned	KKTV-TV	Dog Trainer Scam
T-14 Best Breaking News Spot or News Coverage Under Deadline Pressure	KOAA-TV	Parkdale Wildfire	KKTV-TV	Wildfire
T-15 Best Photo Essay with No Reporter Narrative	KOAA-TV	Pumpkin Carving	KOAA-TV	"Little Girl" Rescue
T-16 Best Regularly Scheduled Full Newscast	KOAA-TV	News First 5 at 6pm	KKTV-TV	KKTV 11 News at 10 p.m.
T-17 Best News Anchor or Team	KKTV-TV	Don Ward & Shannon Brinias	KOAA-TV	Lisa & Rob
T-18 Best Weathercaster	KKTV-TV	No Wait Weather with Brian Bledsoe	KREX-TV	Meteorologist John Carroll
T-19 Best Sportscaster	KOAA-TV	Lee Douglas	KOAA-TV	Jordan Mason
T-20 Best Specialty Reporter	KOAA-TV	Bill Folsom - Feature Reporter	KKTV-TV	Consumer Investigative Reporter - Betty Sexton
T-24 Best Website	KKTV-TV	www.kktv.com	KOAA-TV	www.newsfirst5.com
				www.newsinsto.com
METRO MARKET				
T-1 Best Public Service Announcement	KUSA-TV	It Gets Better	KCNC-TV	CBS HealthWatch "Don't Talk About It"
T-2 Best Community Service Project or Campaign	KUSA-TV	9Cares Colorado Shares	KCEC-TV	Los Solecitos
T-3 Best Single Public Affairs Program	KCNC-TV	The Good Life 4 Less	KUSA-TV	Decision 2010: 7th CD Debate
T-4 Best Promotional Campaign for a Station	KCNC-TV	First Forecast	KUSA-TV	Moss Means Business
T-5 Best Single Spot for a Station	KMGH-TV	Spelling Bee		Picture Perfect
T-6 Best Graphics and/or Animation for a Station	KUSA-TV	Rated: G3	KCNC-TV	CBS4 News Graphics Package
T-7 Best Single Program including News Magazine, One-Time or Series	KMGH-TV	The Colorado Terrorist	KWGN-TV	
T-8 Best Single Program including News Magazine, One-Time of Series	KUSA-TV	Overtime		Broncos in London
T-9 Best Documentary Outside of a Regular Newscast	KMGH-TV	Devastation in Haiti		Deaths at the State Hospital
T-10 Best Commercial Advertising Spot for an Advertiser	KUSA-TV	Dependable Cleaners	KUSA-TV	Longmont United Hospital
T-11 Best Advertising Sales Promotion for an Advertiser	KCNC-TV	Biennial of the Americas	KUSA-TV	Weather Call Map
T-12 Best News Feature	KUSA-TV	Blind Runner	KUSA-TV	The Senator & The Gangster
T-13 Best General, Hard News or In-Depth Coverage	KDVR-TV	The Gift of Life	KUSA-TV	Unexpected Life
T-14 Best Breaking News Spot or News Coverage Under Deadline Pressure	KMGH-TV	Fourmile Canyon Fire	KCNC-TV	Deer Creek School Shooting
T-15 Best Photo Essay with No Reporter Narrative	KUSA-TV	Keys to the City	KUSA-TV	Remembering Lennon
T-16 Best Regularly Scheduled Full Newscast	KUSA-TV	4 O'Clock at 9News	KMGH-TV	7News at 5 PM
T-17 Best News Anchor or Team	KUSA-TV	Mark Koebrich Anchor Compilation		Cheryl Preheim
T-17 Best News Anchor of Team T-18 Best Weathercaster	KCNC-TV	Ed Greene		Kathy Sabine Chief Meteorologist
T-19 Best Sportscaster	KUSA-TV	Drew Soicher		Susie Wargin
T-20 Best Specialty Reporter	KUSA-TV	Deborah Sherman	KMGH-TV	Tony Kovaleski Investigator
T-24 Best Website	KUSA-TV	www.9news.com	KRMA-TV	www.rmpbs.org
	NUSA-IV			www.mpos.org
PUBLIC TV ONLY	1		+	
T-21 Best Mini-Documentary or Series - PUBLIC TV ONLY	KBDI-TV	Sandzen: Ecstacy of Color	KBDI-TV	Rex Ray: How to Make a Rex Ray
T-22 Best News Special or Public Affairs Special - PUBLIC TV ONLY	KBDI-TV	Studio 12: Return to Iwo Jima	KBDI-TV	Colorado Inside Out: Circa 1935
T-23 Best Membership Appeal	KRMA-TV	Music Membership Campaign	KRMA-TV	My Source Membership Spots
Stations of the Year	+			
Non-Metro Television Station of the Year	ΚΚΤΥ-ΤΥ	Colorado Springs		
Metro Television Station of the Year	KUSA-TV	Denver	+	
	NUGATIV	Denver		