

TELEVISION STATION MEMBERSHIP DUES

<u>Please note:</u> Every station sharing a common owner, operator, or licensee is required to pay dues. Membership dues are calculated by each station's gross revenues (see scale below).

Stations within the same size market, owned or managed by the same entity, may add the gross revenues for all stations to determine the appropriate dues level. The CBA's fiscal year starts on July 1st and ends on June 30th. By completing and submitting an application, you commit to one year of membership for ALL owned/managed stations.

Gross Revenues	Quarterly	Semi-Annual	Annual
Under \$1M	\$200	\$400	\$800
\$1-5M	\$250	\$500	\$1,000
\$5-10M	\$350	\$700	\$1,400
\$10-15M	\$400	\$800	\$1,600
\$15-20M	\$450	\$900	\$1,800
\$20-30M	\$500	\$1,000	\$2,000
\$30-50M	\$625	\$1,250	\$2,500
\$50M+	\$750	\$1,500	\$3,000

Low Power Television License Annual Dues: \$300 per station.

Educational and Non-Profit Television License Annual Dues: \$150 for 1st station,
\$50 per additional station.

Groups owning multiple stations within a like market size may add the gross revenues for all stations.

Non- Metro Market		Metro Market
Colorado Springs	Frisco	
Durango	Fort Morgan	Denver & Surrounding Areas
Fort Collins	Glenwood Springs	
Grand Junction	La Junta	
Glenwood Springs	Lamar	
Montrose	Montrose	
Pueblo	Rifle	
Steamboat Springs	Sterling	

For a complete list of cities, visit www.ColoradoBroadcasters.org and click on "Membership."