2024 Official CBA Election Ballot

There is one candidate for the open Major Market Radio seat and there are a total of three unchallenged incumbent candidates for Metro Market and Non-Metro Market Market Television. CBA Bylaws provide all radio and television members this annual opportunity to vote for Board Directors. All radio and television members, in all market sizes, are encouraged to vote for candidates representing all market sizes and industries.

Ballots will be counted and finalized by the CBA’s Secretary/Treasurer before June 30th, 2024 and the new CBA Board of Directors will be installed prior to the July board meeting. If you have questions about the CBA’s Board of Directors, director involvement, requirements and/or responsibilities please contact Justin Sasso at [email protected].

Below is your electronic ballot. This ballot includes incumbents and new candidates for the various broadcast markets represented; all CBA member stations are asked to vote on all market seats presented. Please make your selections and submit your ballot by the deadline.

DEADLINE: Ballots must be submitted by 11:59 p.m., Friday, May 31st, 2024.


2024 CBA Board of Directors Election Ballot

Your vote will be multiplied by the number of dues paying stations you represent. Do not include Translators or HD channels.
Please enter a number from 1 to 25.
Please Select Two to Represent Metro Market Television
Please Select One to Represent Non-Metro Market Television
Please Select One to Represent Major Market Radio

This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.