Awards 2020 – Stations of the Year

2020 Radio Stations of the Year:
Small Market: KSNN-FM/Ridgway
Medium Market: KYSL-FM/Frisco
Major Market: KSME-FM/Fort Collins
Metro Market: KKFN-FM/Denver

2020 Television Stations of the Year:
Small Market: KKCO-TV/Grand Junction
Non-Metro Market: KOAA-TV/Colorado Springs
Metro Market: KUSA-TV/Denver

Award & Certificate Order Form

Additional Awards of Excellence plaques are $65 each (plus shipping). Additional Certificates of Merit are $5.00 each (plus shipping). Station of the Year trophies are made to order and pricing fluctuates. We will contact Station of the Year orders directly with a quote before ordering. Awards of Excellence plaques, Certificates of Merit and Station of the Year trophies can be ordered as far back as 2007. Please contact the CBA if requesting an award prior to 2007. IMPORTANT: Please note that duplicate orders take 6 to 8 weeks to fulfill, upon receipt of payment.
For contact purposes only. Information for the duplicate will be provided below.
Where do you want this duplicate sent?

Duplicate Information

Minor modifications to an entry title are allowed. Modifications to the year, category title or station call letters are NOT allowed. By default, duplicates are produced with the same text as originally engraved. Modifications may be submitted below, for review. Upon approval they will be engraved exactly as provided on this form. Typos, misspellings or any errors are the responsibility of the person placing this order and will only be corrected, at the submitter's expense. Upon submission of form, someone from the CBA will be in touch to confirm text, provide cost and a payment link. Please note that duplicate orders take 6 to 8 weeks to fulfill, upon receipt of payment.


How many do you want?
By default, the information originally printed on the award will be duplicated, unless a request for modification is made in the box above. Original text will be sent to the submitter of this form for verification, prior to order.
reCAPTCHA is required.