2022 Official CBA Election Ballot

There is one candidate for the open Metro Market Radio seat and there are four unchallenged incumbent candidates for Metro Market Radio, Medium Market Radio, Non-Metro Television and Small Market Television. CBA Bylaws provide all radio and television members this annual opportunity to vote for all Board Directors. All radio and television members, in all market sizes, are allowed to vote for candidates representing all market sizes and industries.

Ballots will be counted and finalized by the CBA’s current Secretary/Treasurer before June 30th, 2022 and the new CBA Board of Directors will be installed prior to the July board meeting. If you have questions about the CBA’s Board of Directors, director involvement, requirements and/or responsibilities please contact Justin Sasso at [email protected].

Below is your electronic ballot. This ballot includes incumbents and new candidates for the various broadcast markets represented; all CBA member stations are asked to vote. Please make your selections and submit your ballot by the deadline.

DEADLINE: Ballots must be submitted by 11:59 p.m., Tuesday, June 14th, 2022.